T-Bone Burnett

T-Bone Burnett

The Other Side

  • $25.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 04/19/2024
Format: 1 LP
Release type:
Vinyl LP Pressing

T Bone Burnett, the multi-Grammy Award-winner and living legend, returns with a solo project, The Other Side. "Waiting For You" is the lead single released with a visualizer and featuring the angelic harmonies of Lucius as it's backdrop. The album promises a sweeping return to folk and form for this formidable guitarist and singer-songwriter. 
  1. He Came Down
  2. Come Back (When You Go Away)
  3. (I'm Gonna Get Over This) Some Day
  4. aiting for You
  5. The Pain of Love
  6. The Race Is Won
  7. Sometimes I Wonder
  8. Hawaiian Blue Song
  9. The First Light of Day
  10. Everything and Nothing
  11. The Town That Time Forgot
  12. Little Darling

We Also Recommend