Yung Bae

Yung Bae

Groove Continental: Side A

  • $25.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/18/2023
Yung Bae - YUNG011
Release type: Reissued Vinyl LP Pressing
  • Yung Bae’s 7th studio album
  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Featuring artists like Channel Tres, EarthGang, Jon Batiste, and more
It may have been snowing in New York yesterday, but summer is coming over the horizon. Yung Bae, real name Dallas Cotton, wants to get the summer kicked off a little early with his seventh studio album, Groove Continental: Side A. The Portland native’s album is stacked with features from Channel Tres, EarthGang, Jon Batiste, AWOLNATION, Cosmo’s Midnight, Pink Sweat$ and others.

Yung Bae captures the jubilant sound of summer with new album ‘Groove Continental: Side A’. Get ready for a burst of feel good disco, funk, hip-hop and soul with this album!
  1. Exotica by Bae
  2. Silver and Gold (feat. Sam Fischer & Pink Sweat$)
  3. L.O.V.E. (feat. Earthgang, Jon Batiste and Sherwyn)
  4. Disco Body Parts (feat. AWOLNATION)
  5. There It Is
  6. Revolving (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
  7. 60s Spy Shit
  8. (Wonder feat. Channel Tres)
  9. Straight Up Relaxin’ (feat. Cosmos Midnight)
  10. Touch The Sky (feat. The Ready Set)
  11. Rainbow (feat. Slenderbodies)
  12. Cool With Me (feat. Nick Vyner)

    We Also Recommend