Songs From Tsongas (35th Anniversary Concert)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 08/13/2021
4 X LP
Ear Music – 0214900EMX, Eagle Rock Entertainment, Ear Music Classics
Release type:
Quadruple Vinyl LP Pressing

Recorded in May 2004, the classic Yes line up Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman and Alan White, join forces once again to celebrate their historic 35 years, creating music and memories together. This magical show features songs spanning their career, including the classics "Roundabout", "Starship Trooper", "I've Seen All Good People", "Owner Of A Lonely Heart" and many more! For the first time ever, this concert will be made available on vinyl and truly be a wonderful gem in every progressive rock fan's music collection. 4LP set
  1. Intro / Firebird Suite
  2. Going for the One
  3. Sweet Dreams
  4. I've Seen All Good People
  5. Mind Drive Parts 1 & 2
  6. South Side of the Sky
  7. Turn of the Century
  8. My Eyes
  9. Mind Drive Part 3
  10. Yours Is No Disgrace
  11. The Meeting (Piano Solo)
  12. Long Distance Runaround
  13. Wonderous Stories
  14. Time Is Time
  15. Roundabout
  16. Show Me
  17. Owner of a Lonely Heart
  18. Second Initial (Guitar Solo)
  19. Rhythm of Love
  20. And You and I
  21. Ritual
  22. Every Little Thing
  23. Starship Trooper
  24. Etched Disc

We Also Recommend