Yankee Bluff

Yankee Bluff

Everybody Hits (Bright Green)

  • $21.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 02/12/2021
Format: LP
Label: Run For Cover
Release type: Bright Green Vinyl LP Pressing

Lo-fi indie project of Peter Helmis (Algernon Cadwallader) and Nate Dionne (Snowing, Glocca Morra) who also played together in Dogs On Acid, a power-pop project with a small but fiercely dedicated fan base.

1 (Girard at Dawn)
2 Valley Song
3 Yr Picture
4 Darkened Kitchen
5 Mowee Wowee
6 Better for You
7 Let U Know
8 (15 Making All Stops)
9 By the Flow
10 Bargaining
11 (Next to the Silver Dollar)
12 C'mon Down
13 Candle Song
14 I Was There Once
15 Wendy
16 Kiss on the Forehead
17 Steep Rocks
18 Vicious Snobs
19 The Mine

We Also Recommend