X Ambassadors

The Beautiful Liar (Marigold Yellow)

  • $29.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 12/17/2021
Format: LP
 Interscope Records
Release type:
 Marigold Yellow Vinyl LP Pressing.

On their 3rd full-length album, The Beautiful Liar, the multi-platinum-selling alt-rock band X Ambassadors pay homage to beloved fictions of their childhood, sharing songs that tell the tale of a blind teenage girl discovering her long-dormant superpowers. It's the latest and most ambitious outcome of the band's hyper-creative tendencies. They have augmented the album's storytelling component by weaving in a series of interludes between songs that propel it's wildly original plot forward. LP Packaging: Marigold colored vinyl.
  1. Chapter One: The Sleeping Giant
  2. Beautiful Liar
  3. My Own Monster
  4. Adrenaline
  5. Bullshit
  6. Chapter Two: Enter the Shadow
  7. Conversations with My Friends
  8. I Can See the Light
  9. Palo Santo
  10. Theater of War
  11. A Brief Word from Our Sponsors-
  12. Love Is Death
  13. Somebody Who Knows
  14. Okay
  15. Reincarnated
  16. Author's Note

                          We Also Recommend