Wynonie Harris

Wynonie Harris

Good Rockin' Tonight - Greatest Hits

  • $4.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1994
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: King Records
Catalog Number: KSCD-1413

1 Good Rockin' Tonight
2 I Like My Baby's Pudding
3 Good Morning Mr. Judge
4 Grandma Plays The Numbers
5 Sittin' On It All The Time
6 Lolly Pop Mama
7 I Want My Fanny Brown
8 Shake That Thing

We Also Recommend