Wye Oak

Wye Oak

If Children (Red & White Splatter) (RSD 2022)

  • $20.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/23/2022
Format: LP
Label: Merge Records – MRG321
Quantity: 2700
Release type: 'RSD First' Reissued Red & White Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

The first-ever vinyl reissue of Wye Oak's debut album, If Children. The duo of Jenn Wasner (Flock of Dimes) & Andy Stack (Joyero, Lambchop) were first introduced to a wider audience with this gauzy collection of indie folk impressions. 

  1. Please Concrete
  2. Warning
  3. Regret
  4. Archaic Smile
  5. Family Glue
  6. Orchard Fair
  7. I Don't Feel Young
  8. Keeping Company
  9. A Lawn to Mow
  10. If Children Were Wishes
  11. Obituary

We Also Recommend