Woody Guthrie

This Machine Kills Fascists (Gold/Black Splatter)

  • $29.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 07/29/2022
Format: LP
 Goldenlane Records 
Release type: Gold/Black Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Pressing


Special limited edition GOLD/BLACK SPLATTER vinyl of this highlights collection by hugely influential and revered folk artist, Woody Guthrie! 14 tracks of classic Guthrie songs including "Worried Man Blues," "Pretty Boy Floyd," "Buffalo Skinners, plus one very special remix of "Worried Man Blues" and many more!

  1. John Henry
  2. Hard, Ain't It Hard
  3. Worried Man Blues
  4. Blowing Down That Old Dusty Road
  5. Lonesome Day
  6. Rangers Command
  7. Columbus Stockade Blues
  8. More Pretty Girls Than One
  9. Danville Girl
  10. Buffalo Skinners
  11. Pretty Boy Floyd
  12. Gypsy Davy
  13. Bury Me Beneath the Willows
  14. Worried Man Blues (Buffalo Version)

                                      We Also Recommend