Pull (30th Anniversary) (Silver Metallic)

  • $36.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/05/2023
Format: LP
Label: Friday Music
Release type: 30th Anniversary Silver Metallic Colored Vinyl LP Release

For their 1993 hit album Pull, Winger developed a hard-edged, metal sound, as they became a strong power trio with original members Kip Winger, Reb Beach and Rod Morgenstein. The Pull album would go on to become one of their fan base's favorite albums thanks to the hard rockin' tracks like "Spell I'm Under," "Blind Revolution Mad," "The Lucky One" and their top rock chart hit single "Down Incognito." Friday Music is very pleased to announce the first-time vinyl release in North America of Winger's classic, Pull. To celebrate 30 years of this wonderful album, Friday Music will be issuing the album for a very limited time on stunning silver metallic vinyl. Mastered impeccably by Joe Reagoso (Winger/Alice Cooper) from the original Atlantic Records tapes, Pull will also be presented for the first time in North America in a full-sized LP cover.

1 Blind Revolution Mad
2 Down Incognito
3 Spell I'm Under
4 In My Veins
5 Junkyard Dog (Tears on Stone)
6 The Lucky One
7 In for the Kill
8 No Man's Land
9 Like a Ritual
10 Who's the One

We Also Recommend