Records (Red)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/16/2018
Format: LP
Label: Rhino
Release type: Red Vinyl LP Pressing

Foreigner - Records - With ten multi-platinum albums and sixteen Top 30 hits, Foreigner is universally hailed as one of the most popular rock acts in the world with a formidable musical arsenal that continues to propel sold-out tours and album sales, now exceeding 75 million. At Foreigner's core is founder and lead guitarist Mick Jones, the visionary maestro whose stylistic songwriting, indelible guitar hooks and multi-layered talents continue to escalate Foreigner's influence.

  1. Cold As Ice
  2. Double Vision
  3. Head Games
  4. Waiting for a Girl Like You
  5. Feels Like the First Time
  6. I Want to Know What Love Is
  7. Urgent
  8. Dirty White Boy
  9. Juke Box Hero
  10. Long, Long Way from Home
  11. Hot Blooded (Live)

    We Also Recommend