Willie Nelson

Willie Nelson

Last Man Standing

  • $19.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/27/2018
Format: LP
Label: Sony Legacy
Release type: 140 Gram Vinyl LP Release

2018 release from the country music icon. Last Man Standing is the follow up to last year's God's Problem Child which was universally praised and resulted in a #1 Country Album and a Top 10 Billboard debut in the US. Willie co-wrote each of the 11 songs with producer Buddy Cannon who has been Willie's main producer for close to a decade and the two have forged a close songwriting bond that is only getting more prolific. If God's Problem Child was about mortality, Last Man Standing is largely about life - that is, how endure it, when to persist and the result is some of the strongest songwriter of Nelson's illustrious career as he gets ready to celebrate his 85th birthday (on April 29th, two days after the album's release).

- Disc 1 -
1 Last Man Standing
2 Don't Tell Noah
3 Bad Breath
4 Me and You
5 Something You Get Through
- Disc 2 -
1 Ready to Roar
2 Heaven Is Closed
3 I Ain't Got Nothin'
4 She Made My Day
5 I'll Try to Do Better Next Time
6 Very Far to Crawl

We Also Recommend