Widespread Panic

Widespread Panic

Miss Kitty's Lounge

  • $36.98

Only 9 left!

Release Date: 05/20/2022
Format: LP
 Widespread Records
Release type:
 Black Vinyl LP Pressing

Recorded in John Keane's Studio, Athens GA during the demo tracking session in the winter of 1990. The original five; John Bell, Michael Houser, Todd Nance, Dave Schools, Domingo Ortiz with John Keane on guitars, Page McConnell on organ and Randal Bramblett on sax. Includes Liner Notes from John Keane and John Bell.
  1. A Of D
  2. C Brown
  3. Rock
  4. Pigeons
  5. Holden Oversoul
  6. Proving ground
  7. The Last Straw
  8. Love Tractor
  9. Machine
  10. Barstool And Dreamers
  11. Contentment Blues
  12. Impossible
  13. LA
  14. Conrad

            We Also Recommend