White Lion

Fight To Survive (Splatter)

  • $32.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/31/2023
 Deadline Music
Release type: Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing. 

Limited splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. What should have been White Lion's 1985 major label debut album finally gets the release it richly deserves, with full liner notes and 7 bonus live tracks! Features tracks that would soon become White Lion fan favorites such as "Cherokee," "El Salvador," "Road To Valhalla" and a whole lot more vintage '80s metal!
  1. Broken Heart
  2. Cherokee
  3. Fight to Survive
  4. Where Do We Run
  5. In the City
  6. All the Fallen Men
  7. All Burn in Hell
  8. Kid of 1000 Faces
  9. El Salvador
  10. The Road to Valhalla

        We Also Recommend