Weezer (Teal Album)

  • $24.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 05/07/2019
Format: LP
Label: Crush Music
Release type: Black Vinyl LP Pressing

Weezer TITLE: Weezer (Teal Album) 2019 covers album from the alt-rock favorites. Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album, and fifth self-titled album, by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019 through Crush Music and Atlantic Records. The album is composed of cover songs.

Hailing from Los Angeles, CA, Weezer-Rivers Cuomo (vocals/guitar), Brian Bell (guitar), Scott Shriner (bass), and Patrick Wilson (drums)-has sold over nine million albums in the U.S. and over 17 million records worldwide. The alt-rock band has proven themselves a force in the industry with a 20-year catalog that features chart-topping hits such as "Buddy Holly," "Say It Ain't So," "Hash Pipe," "Beverly Hills," "Perfect Situation," "Pork and Beans," "El Scorcho," "Island In The Sun," and more.

  1. Africa 3:58
  2. Everybody Wants to Rule the World 4:04
  3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) 3:34
  4. Take on Me 3:43
  5. Happy Together 2:25
  6. Paranoid 2:44
  7. Mr. Blue Sky 4:46
  8. No Scrubs 3:10
  9. Billie Jean 4:54
  10. Stand By Me 3:00

We Also Recommend