Wayne Toups

Wayne Toups

More Than Just A Little

  • $9.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 2002
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: BTM Records
Catalog Number: BTM0002

1 Ragin' Little Cajun Love
2 More Than Just A Little
3 Standing In The Rain
4 Stand Still
5 A Good Dose Of Lovin'
6 After The Mardi Gras
7 24/7/365
8 Hey Baby, I'm Home
9 Free Me
10 Young, Strong And Ready To Rock And Roll
11 I Ain't Missin' Missin' You
12 Please Explain

We Also Recommend