Servant Of The Mind

  • $39.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 12/03/2021
Format: 2 X LP
 Republic Records
Release type:
 180 Gram Black Double Vinyl LP Pressing.

The wait is over... Volbeat's 8th studio album, Servant of the Mind, is out December 3. On it, the band took their signature heavy metal, psychobilly, and "punk n' roll" sound up a notch while showcasing their keen songwriting and storytelling. The album includes "Wait a Minute My Girl," which became their 9th #1 single on the Billboard Mainstream Rock chart, and the new single, "Shotgun Blues." Their U.S. co-headlining tour with Ghost kicks off on January 25! LP Packaging: 180-gram heavy vinyl w/ gatefold jacket and printed inner sleeve.
  1. Temple of Ekur
  2. Wait a Minute My Girl
  3. The Sacred Stones
  4. Shotgun Blues
  5. The Devil Rages on
  6. Say No More
  7. Heaven's Descent
  8. Dagen FØR (Feat. Stine Bramsen)
  9. The Passenger
  10. Step Into Light
  11. Becoming
  12. Mindlock
  13. Lasse's Birgitta

                          We Also Recommend