Black Metal (Indie Exclusive Silver & Black Splatter)

  • $34.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 10/07/2022
 Neat Records
Release type:
 40th Anniversary Indie Exclusive Silver & Black Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing

40th Anniversary celebration of the album responsible for naming a genre! Originally released in 1982, Black Metal was the second full-length album from Venom and remains a major influence on Thrash Metal, Death Metal, and Black Metal. Includes the classic trio of Cronos, Mantas & Abaddon.
  1. Black Metal
  2. To Hell And Back
  3. Buried Alive
  4. Raise The Dead
  5. Teachers Pet
  6. Leave Me In Hell
  7. Sacrifice
  8. Heavens On Fire
  9. Countess Bathory
  10. Don't Burn The Witch / At War With Satan (Introduction)

              We Also Recommend