Various Artists

Various Artists

Rostrum Records 20 (RSDBF 2023)

  • $32.98

Only 4 left!

Date: 11/24/2023
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Rostrum Records – RSTRM768LP
Quantity: 2500
Release type: RSD Exclusive Gold & Black Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

In celebration of the 20th anniversary of Rostrum Records, label founder Benjy Grinberg has curated a 2XLP compilation spanning the entire history of the label, featuring never-before-released-on-vinyl tracks by Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, Problem ft. Snoop Dogg and Freddie Gibbs, Innanet James ft. Pusha T and Kallitechnis, Mod Sun ft. DeJ Loaf, Biz Markie, Mike Taylor, Brevin Kim, Rockie Fresh, and more. This RSD Black Friday title, only at record stores, marks the first physical release of Mac Miller's KIDS bonus track "Back in the Day" and feature on Boaz's "Don't Know."

A1    Wiz Khalifa–    This Plane    3:17
A2    Mac Miller–    Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza    2:37
A3    Mike Taylor (33)–    Electric Church    4:17
A4    Wiz Khalifa–    Mezmorized    4:28
A5    Donora (2)–    I Think I Like You    2:21
A6    Innanet James–    Better Without You 2:54
B1    Problem (6)–    Don't Be Mad At Me (Remix) 2:51
B2    DC The Don–    Worst Day :(    3:45
B3    Wiz Khalifa–    Ink My Whole Body    2:35
B4    Mac Miller–    Thoughts From a Balcony    3:05
B5    BRÅVES–    A Toast    3:45
B6    Brevin Kim–    Naples    2:20
C1    Mac Miller–    Back In The Day    4:06
C2    Wiz Khalifa–    Pittsburgh Sound    3:32
C3    My Favorite Color–    Hooray!    3:00
C4    RUSSELL!–    Scarlett's Weekend    1:51
C5    Mod Sun–    We Do This Shit 3:51
C6    TeamMate–    Don't Count Me Out    3:26
D1    Top Shelf 1988, Biz Markie–    Biz Markie    4:25
D2    Rockie Fresh–    Round Here    2:29
D3    Mac Miller–    Senior Skip Day    2:55
D4    Alé Araya–    Janet    1:55
D5    Boaz–    Don't Know 3:28
D6    Mac Miller–    Objects In The Mirror    4:19

We Also Recommend