Various Artists

Various Artists

Dangerous Minds

  • $9.99

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Cassette Tape

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Cassette has been previewed for playback. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1986 Release. Clear Cassette Tape.

A1 Coolio Featuring LV– Gangsta's Paradise
A2 Aaron Hall– Curiosity
A3 Big Mike (3)– Havin Thangs
A4 Rappin' 4-Tay– Problems
A5 Mr. Dalvin & Static (5)– True O.G.
A6 Tre Black– Put Ya Back Into It
B1 24-K– Don't Go There
B2 Immature– Feel The Funk
B3 Sista (2) Featuring Craig Mack– It's Alright
B4 Rappin' 4-Tay– A Message For Your Mind
B5 Devante Swing– Gin & Juice
B6 Wendy & Lisa– This Is The Life

We Also Recommend