Various Artists

Various Artists

Elvis (2022) (Original Soundtrack)

  • $28.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/18/2022
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

    Elvis - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the music companion to the Warner Bros. Pictures biopic film Elvis, from Baz Lurhmann. This critically acclaimed film stars Austin Butler as Elvis Presley and Tom Hanks as his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker. The soundtrack features a sampling of original songs from Elvis's extraordinary body of work from the 1950s, 60s and 70s, and new recordings celebrating his diverse musical influence and enduring impact on popular artists of today.
    1. Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro) - Elvis Presley
    2. Vegas - Doja Cat
    3. The King And I - Eminem & CeeLo Green
    4. Tupelo Shuffle - Swae Lee & Diplo feat. Gary Clark Jr. & Austin Butler
    5. Can't Help Falling in Love - Kacey Musgraves
    6. Cotton Candy Land - Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak
    7. Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix) - Elvis Presley & Tame Impala
    8. Don't Fly Away (PNAU Remix) - Elvis Presley & PNAU
    9. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child - Jazmine Sullivan
    10. If I Can Dream - Måneskin
    11. Power of My Love - Elvis Presley & Jack White
    12. I Got A Feelin' In My Body (Stuart Price Remix) - Elvis Presley & Stuart Price
    13. Suspicious Minds - Paravi
    14. In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix) - Elvis Presley feat. Nardo Wick

              We Also Recommend