Various Artists

Various Artists

Romeo Must Die (Original Soundtrack)

  • $25.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
2 X LP
 Blackground Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Double vinyl LP pressing. Named by Q Magazine as one of the "5 Best Compilations of 2000," Romeo Must Die: The Album is the soundtrack to the Andrzej Bartkowiak 2000 film, Romeo Must Die. With executive produced by Timbaland, Barry Hankerson, Jomo Hankerson and Aaliyah, the film's star. The album features production from Irv Gotti, Rapture Stewart, Ant Banks, Eric Seats, Mannie Fresh and J Dub. Appearances include B.G., Chanté Moore, Dave Hollister, Destiny's Child, Ginuwine, Joe, Lil' Mo, Mack 10, Playa, Stanley Clarke, and Aaliyah, who appears on four songs. The album debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200 and was certified Platinum shortly after it's release.
  1. Try Again By Aaliyah
  2. Come Back in One Piece By Aaliyah (Feat. DMX)
  3. Rose in a Concrete World (J Dub Remix) By Joe
  4. Rollin' Raw By BG
  5. We at It Again By Timbaland & Magoo
  6. Are You Feelin' Me? By Aaliyah
  7. Perfect Man By Destiny's Child
  8. Simply Irresistible By Ginuwine
  9. It Really Don't Matter By Confidential
  10. Thugz By Mack 10 (Feat. the Comrades)
  11. I Don't Wanna By Aaliyah
  12. Somebody's Gonna Die Tonight By Dave Bing (Feat. Lil' Mo)
  13. Woozy By Playa
  14. Pump the Brakes By Dave Hollister
  15. This Is a Test By Chante Moore
  16. Revival By Non-A-Miss
  17. Come on By Blade
  18. Swung on By Stanley Clarke (Feat. Politix)

                              We Also Recommend