Various Artists

Right On Time: Trojan Rock Steady (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Orange)

  • $32.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/27/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered Orange 180 Gram Audiophile Double Vinyl LP Release

  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on orange colored vinyl

Right On Time - Trojan Rock Steady is the 2nd part of the exclusive Music On Vinyl's Trojan compilation series, which celebrates the best works from the legendary reggae label Trojan Records. It was compiled by Laurence Cane-Honeysett, who also wrote the linernotes.

  1. Joe White My Guiding Star
  2. Delroy Wilson I Want To Love You
  3. Alton Ellis, Phyllis Dillon Why Did You Leave Me (To Cry)
  4. The Sealmates She She She Loves Me
  5. The Sensations Right On Time
  6. Leslie Butler, The Originals Orchestra Revival
  7. Stranger & Gladdy Over Again
  8. The Maytals Born Again
  9. Glen & Hopeton Girl You're Cold
  10. The Black Brothers Baby Come Back To Me
  11. Ken Boothe Can't See You
  12. Val Bennett, The Carib Beats Take Five
  13. The Overtakers Girl You Ruff
  14. The Melodians Sweet Rose
  15. Charley Kelly So Nice, Like Rice
  16. Justin Hinds & The Dominoes You Fight Too Much
  17. Ewan & Jerry You've Got Something
  18. Roland Alphonso & The Beverley's All Stars Dreamland
  19. Austin Faithful And The Hippies Miss Anti-Social
  20. Nehemiah Reid Give Me That Love
  21. Alfred Brown One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
  22. The Rulers Be Mine
  23. The Gladiators Socking Good Time
  24. Tommy McCook, The Supersonics The Shadow Of Your Smile

      We Also Recommend