Various Artists

I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute To The Velvet Underground & Nico (Indie Exclusive Yellow)

  • $38.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 09/24/2021
2 X LP
Verve Records – B0033527-01
Release type: Indie Exclusive Yellow Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

I'll Be Your Mirror: A Tribute to the Velvet Underground & Nico, is a contemporary tribute to the Velvets debut, with each of the album's songs performed by one of the band's noteworthy artistic descendants. Featured artists include Kurt Vile & the Violators, Sharon Van Etten, Iggy Pop & Matt Sweeney, Michael Stipe, Matt Berninger of The National, Courtney Barnett, King Princess, Fontaines D.C. and more. Wide Spine Jacket. Indie Exclusive Yellow 2 LP.

  1. Sunday Morning
  2. I'm Waiting for the Man
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus in Furs
  5. Run Run Run
  6. All Tomorrow's Parties
  7. Heroin
  8. There She Goes Again
  9. I'll Be Your Mirror
  10. The Black Angel's Death Song
  11. European Son

            We Also Recommend