Various Artists

Jazz Behind The Dikes No. 3 (Numbered) (Blue)

  • $26.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/11/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2593
Release type: Reissued Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Blue Colored Vinyl LP Release.

  • Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on blue vinyl

Jazz Behind the Dikes Vol 3 is the third and final installment in the Jazz Behind The Dikes series, which highlights some of the greatest Dutch jazzmen under ideal conditions: in their own combo's and playing the music of their own choice in complete freedom.

  1. Wessel Ilcken All Stars - The Goofer
  2. The Frans Elsen Quintet - Sem
  3. The Pim Jacobs Three - Just A Kickshaw
  4. The Tony Vos Quartet - Like Someone In Love
  5. The Stido Alstrøm - Sextet Queen
  6. The Rob Madna Trio - First Fig
  7. The Stido Alstrøm Sextet - Meditation
  8. The Pim Jacobs Three - Lady Bird
  9. The Tony Vos Quartet - Lady Elisabeth
  10. The Frans Elsen Quintet - Don't Get Sad
  11. The Rob Madna Trio - The Teacher
  12. The Wessel Ilcken Combo - Jeepers Creepers

We Also Recommend