Various Artists

Dark Nights: Death Metal Soundtrack (Indie Exclusive Electric Smoke)

  • $29.98

Only 6 left!

Release Date: 07/16/2021
Format: 2 X LP
Loma Vista – LVR01795, DC Comics
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Electric Smoke Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

To accompany the unrestrained awesomeness of DC's Dark Nights: Death Metal comic series, executive producer/composer Tyler Bates (Guardians of the Galaxy, John Wick) presents the Dark Nights: Death Metal soundtrack. Directly inspired by the comic series' storyline, the diverse soundtrack illuminates the darkest corners of each DC character's psyche. Exclusive Superman cover. Includes collective character trading card (1 of 10), 11x22 fold-out poster. 
  1. Mastodon Forged By Neron 3:05
  2. Chelsea Wolfe Diana 4:16
  3. HEALTH , Tyler Bates Anit-life 4:29
  4. Maria Brink, Tyler Bates Meet Me In The Fire 4:54
  5. Grey Daze Anything, Anything 3:12
  6. Rise Against Broken Dreams, Inc. (Dark Knights: Death Metal) 3:52
  7. Manchester Orchestra Never Ending 5:06
  8. Denzel Curry Bad Luck 2:52
  9. Carach Angren Skull With A Forked Tongue 5:54
  10. Starcrawler Goodtime Girl 4:10
  11. GUNSHIP, Tyler Bates Berserker 5:34
  12. Greg Puciato, Tyler Bates Now You've Really Done It 3:11
  13. Show Me The Body Stone Cold Earth 2:23
  14. Idles Sodium 3:51
  15. Soccer Mommy Kissing In The Rain 3:15

      We Also Recommend