Various Artists

Various Artists

The New Heavy Metal Revue Presents Metal Massacre (Ruby Red)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 04/22/2022
Format: LP
Label: Metal Blade
Release type: Ruby Red Vinyl LP Release

Marking it's 40th anniversary, Metal Blade Records is proud to present a colored vinyl LP reissue of it's debut release, Metal Massacre, available for the first time since 1984. Originally released in June 1982, Metal Massacre showcased the best of Los Angeles, California's unsigned acts of the time such as Metallica, Ratt and Malice, and has since become a cornerstone of Metal Blade Records.

  1. Steeler – Cold Day In Hell
  2. Bitch – Live For The Whip
  3. Malice – Captive Of Light
  4. Ratt– Tell The World
  5. Avatar – Octave
  6. Black 'N Blue– Chains Around Heaven
  7. Cirith Ungol– Death Of The Sun
  8. Demon Flight– Dead Of The Night
  9. Pandemonium – Fighting Backwards
  10. Malice – Kick You Down
  11. Metallica– Hit The Lights

    We Also Recommend