Various Artists

Tens Collected (Numbered) (Translucent Blue)

  • $35.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/28/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP2941, Universal Music
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Transparent Blue Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 2000 copies

Various Artists - Tens Collected features Sam Smith “Stay With Me”, Lorde “Royals”, The Weeknd “Starboy”, Dua Lipa “Be The One”, Niall Horan “Slow Hands” and Ellie Goulding “Love Me Like You Do” amongst others.

  1. Dua Lipa– Be The One
  2. Avicii– Hey Brother
  3. James Bay– Hold Back The River
  4. Jessie J– Price Tag
  5. Niall Horan– Slow Hands
  6. Dermot Kennedy– Power Over Me
  7. Years & Years– King
  8. Katy Perry– Roar
  9. Sheppard– Geronimo
  10. Of Monsters And Men– Little Talks
  11. The Weeknd– Starboy
  12. Scouting For Girls– This Ain’t A Love Song
  13. Neon Trees– Animal
  14. Lana Del Rey– Blue Velvet
  15. Miley Cyrus– Malibu
  16. Axwell Λ Ingrosso– More Than You Know
  17. DNCE– Cake By The Ocean
  18. Lorde– Royals
  19. Mike Posner– I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Seeb Remix)
  20. Ellie Goulding– Love Me Like You Do
  21. Hozier– Take Me To Church
  22. Bruno Mars– Locked Out Of Heaven
  23. Icona Pop– I Love It
  24. Tom Walker– Leave A Light On
  25. American Authors– Best Day Of My Life
  26. Tove Lo Ft. Hippie Sabotage– Stay High (Habits Remix)
  27. Sam Smith– Stay With Me
  28. Bastille– Pompeii
  29. The Teskey Brothers– Hold Me

We Also Recommend