Various Artists

Zeroes Collected (Numbered) (Translucent Yellow)

  • $35.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 01/28/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Translucent Yellow Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 2000 copies

Various Artists - Zeroes Collected features Nelly Furtado “I'm Like A Bird”, The Script “Breakeven”, The Black Eyed Peas “I Gotta Feeling”, Alphabeat “Fascination”, T.A.T.U. “All The Things She Said” and Mika “Grace Kelly” amongst others.

  1. Kaiser Chiefs– Ruby
  2. P!NK– Just Like A Pill
  3. Owl City– Fireflies
  4. Mêlée– Built To Last
  5. Nelly Furtado– I'm Like A Bird
  6. Orson– No Tomorrow
  7. Elbow– Grounds For Divorce
  8. The Script– Breakeven
  9. Amy Winehouse– Back To Black
  10. Daniel Bedingfield– Gotta Get Thru This
  11. Keane– Everybody's Changing
  12. Uncle Kracker– Follow Me
  13. Gabriella Cilmi– Sweet About Me
  14. Black Eyed Peas– I Gotta Feeling
  15. La Roux– Bulletproof
  16. Groove Armada– My Friend
  17. Joss Stone– Super Duper Love
  18. The Dandy Warhols– Bohemian Like You
  19. Corinne Bailey Rae– Put Your Records On
  20. Train– Drops Of Jupiter
  21. Duffy– Warwick Avenue
  22. The Feeling– Fill My Little World
  23. Sia– The Girl You Lost To Cocaine
  24. Hoobastank– The Reason
  25. Alphabeat– Fascination
  26. t.A.T.u.– All The Things She Said
  27. MIKA– Grace Kelly
  28. Amy MacDonald– This Is The Life
  29. The Fratellis– Chelsea Dagger

We Also Recommend