Various Artists

Nineties Collected (Numbered) (Crystal Clear)

  • $35.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 01/28/2022
Format: 2 X LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Crystal Clear Colored Double Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 2000 copies

Various Artists - Nineties Collected features R.E.M “Man On The Moon”, Freddie Mercury “Living On My Own”, Texas “Say What You Want”, Lenny Kravitz “Always On The Run”, Erykah Badu “Tyrone (Live)” and Blind Melon “No Rain” amongst others.

  1. Freddie Mercury– Living On My Own (No More Brothers Radio Mix)
  2. New Radicals– You Get What You Give
  3. Vanessa Paradis– Be My Baby
  4. Deacon Blue– Your Town
  5. R.E.M.– Man On The Moon
  6. Mazzy Star– Fade Into You
  7. Tom Cochrane– Life Is A Highway
  8. Texas– Say What You Want
  9. OMC– How Bizarre
  10. James– Sit Down
  11. 4 Non Blondes– Dear Mr. President
  12. Richard Marx– Hazard
  13. Lenny Kravitz– Always On The Run
  14. The Cardigans– Lovefool
  15. Stereo MC's– Step It Up
  16. The Mavericks– Dance The Night Away
  17. Charles & Eddie– Would I Lie To You
  18. Army Of Lovers– Crucified
  19. Freak Power– Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out
  20. Thelonious Monster– Body And Soul?
  21. Crowded House– Weather With You
  22. Erykah Badu– Tyrone (Live)
  23. Blind Melon– No Rain
  24. Oui 3– Break From The Old Routine
  25. Roxette– Joyride
  26. Something Happens– Parachute

We Also Recommend