Quartet (Half Speed Master)

  • $34.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/21/2023
 2 X LP
Release type: Half Speed Master Double Vinyl LP Pressing

Quartet was Ultravox's third album with Midge Ure on vocals, which followed two hugely successful albums, Vienna and Rage In Eden. The previous albums were produced by German producer, Conny Plank, for this they look at George Martin to take the helm. Featuring four UK Top 40 singles: 'Reap The Wild Wind', 'We Came To Dance', 'Visions in Blue' and the silver awarded 'Hymn'.
  1. Reap the Wild Wind
  2. Serenade
  3. Mine for Life
  4. Hymn
  5. Visions in Blue
  6. When the Scream Subsides
  7. We Came to Dance
  8. Cut and Run
  9. The Song (We Go)
  10. Reap the Wild Wind [Single Version]
  11. Hosanna (In Excelsis Deo)
  12. Hymn [Single Version]
  13. Monument
  14. The Thin Wall [Live]
  15. Visions in Blue [Single Version]
  16. Break Your Back
  17. Reap the Wild Wind [Live]
  18. We Came to Dance [Single Version]
  19. Overlook

                                                                              We Also Recommend