Songs Of Surrender

  • $45.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 03/17/2023
2 X LP
Release type:
 Black Vinyl LP Pressing.
    Songs of Surrender features 16 new acoustic and reimagined recordings from the U2 catalog, produced and compiled by The Edge, including "One," "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For," and "Pride (In The Name Of Love)." U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums. 
    1. One
    2. Where the Streets Have No Name
    3. Stories for Boys
    4. Walk on (Ukraine)
    5. Pride (In the Name of Love)
    6. City of Blinding Lights
    7. Ordinary Love
    8. Invisible
    9. Vertigo
    10. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking for
    11. The Fly
    12. If God Will Send His Angels
    13. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
    14. Sunday Bloody Sunday
    15. I Will Follow
    16. 40

    We Also Recommend