Twenty One Pilots

Scaled And Icy (Indie Exclusive Crystal Clear)

  • $19.98

Only 9 left!

Release Date: 11/19/2021
Format: LP
 Fueled By Ramen
Release type:
 Indie Exclusive Crystal Clear Vinyl LP Pressing

Twenty One Pilots' sixth studio album, Scaled And Icy was released on May 21, 2021 and is seeing its debut on vinyl in November 2021. The album was mostly written and produced in Tyler Joseph's home studio in Columbus, Ohio, and both Joseph and bandmate Josh Dun recorded the album remotely from their individual home studios.
  1. Good Day
  2. Choker
  3. Shy Away
  4. The Outside
  5. Saturday
  6. Never Take It
  7. Mulberry Street
  8. Formidable
  9. Bounce Man
  10. No Chances
  11. Redecorate

      We Also Recommend