Trey Anatasio

Trey Anatasio

Burn It Down (Plasma Orange)

  • $50.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 08/20/2021
3 X LP
Rubber Jungle Records – RJ-018
Release type:
Plasma Orange Colored Triple Vinyl LP Pressing

The Trey Anastasio Band went on tour in January 2020 intending it to be a warm-up for studio dates. The band was firing on all cylinders, reflected by the fiery sets and intense crowds. The pandemic cancelled the studio plans but producer Vance Powell told Trey "there was already enough great material on tape from the tour to make the best TAB album ever." It was named Burn It Down, a line from 'Set Your Soul Free,' because it encapsulated exactly what had been happening onstage every night.
  1. Camel Walk [Live]
  2. Sand [Live]
  3. Set Your Soul Free [Live]
  4. About to Run [Live]
  5. Olivia [Live]
  6. Rise/Come Together [Live]
  7. Dark and Down [Live]
  8. Undermind [Live]
  9. Alive Again [Live]
  10. Ether Sunday [Live]
  11. Plasma [Live]
  12. Love Is What We Are [Live]
  13. Mozambique [Live]
  14. Simple Twist Up Dave [Live]
  15. Fire Tube [Live]

We Also Recommend