Tove Lo

Tove Lo

Dirt Femme

  • $29.98

Only 5 left!

Release Date: 03/03/2023
Format: LP
Label: Pretty Swede
Release type: Vinyl LP Pressing

Fifth studio album from multi-platinum selling, Grammy Award nominated artist Tove Lo. Dirt Femme boasts an impressive lineup of special guests, including SG Lewis (appearing on two tracks), Channel Tres and First Aid Kit.

  1. No One Dies from Love
  2. Suburbia
  3. 2 Die 4
  4. True Romance
  5. Grapefruit
  6. Cute & Cruel (Feat. First Aid Kit)
  7. Call on Me (With SG Lewis)
  8. Attention Whore (Feat. Channel Tres)
  9. Pineapple Slice (With SG Lewis)
  10. I'm to Blame
  11. Kick in the Head
  12. How Long

We Also Recommend