Fear Inoculum (5LP Boxset)

  • $169.98

Only 8 left!

Release Date: 04/08/2022
Format: 5 X LP Box
Label: Sony Music
Release type: 5LP Vinyl Boxset Pressing
This is the long awaited limited edition vinyl package of Tool’s Grammy winning and critically acclaimed album, Fear Inoculum. This package features five 180 Gram BLACK vinyl discs, with album tracks featured on Side A, and unique etchings featured on Side B. The discs are packaged in a hard shell box with new album art, and a bound casebook holding the vinyl along with new imagery not previously seen. Tool members include drummer Danny Carey, guitarist Adam Jones, bassist Justin Chancellor and vocalist Maynard James Keenan.

    We Also Recommend