Tony Bennett

Tony Bennett

Perfectly Frank

  • $3.99

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 1992
Format: Pre-Owned CD
Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: CK 52965
  1. Time After Time
  2. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  3. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
  4. Nancy
  5. I Thought About You
  6. Night And Day
  7. I've Got The World On A String
  8. I'm Glad There Is You
  9. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  10. I Wished On The Moon
  11. You Go To My Head
  12. The Lady Is A Tramp
  13. I See Your Face Before Me
  14. Day In, Day Out
  15. Indian Summer
  16. Call Me Irresponsible
  17. Here's The Rainy Day
  18. Last Night When We Were Young
  19. I Wanna Be In Love Again
  20. A Foggy Day
  21. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  22. One For My Baby
  23. Angel Eyes
  24. I'll Be Seeing You

We Also Recommend