Toni Braxton

Toni Braxton

Spell My Name

  • $21.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 12/04/2020
Island Records – B0032680-01
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Multi-Platinum, GRAMMY-winning megastar Toni Braxton releases her latest album, Spell My Name, via Island Records on vinyl December 4th. Includes hit single, "Do It" as well as a new version with Missy Elliot, and fanfavorite "Dance". Braxton has sold over 67 million records throughout her career over the past three decades.

1 Dance
2 Do It
3 Gotta Move on
4 Fallin'
5 Spell My Name
6 O. V. E. Rr
7 Happy Without Me
8 Saturday Night
9 Do It
10 Nothin'

            We Also Recommend