Tommy Lee

Andro (Colored)

  • $19.98

Only 4 left!

Release Date: 10/16/2020
Format: LP
Label: Better Noise Music
Release type: Blue/Pink Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing


Blue/Pink Splatter Vinyl LP Pressing. 2020 release, the new solo album from Tommy Lee. "ANDRO" features collaborations from Killvein, Push Push, Brooke Candy, Lukas Rossi, Josh Todd of Buckcherry, and more. Longtime drummer of Mötley Crüe, Tommy Lee is no stranger to success, having sold over 100 million records, 7 platinum and multi-platinum albums, 22 Top 40 Mainstream rock hits, 6 Top 20 pop singles, and 3 Grammy Nominations. Ultimately, and curiously enough, what makes "ANDRO" so fascinating from start to finish, is that it was a record by Tommy Lee the music fan, rather than the exalted, high-profile rock icon. Stepping out from behind the kit, Lee took the role of producer, creating tracks that range sonically from hip-hop, to funk, industrial, electro, and even dream pop.
1 Knock Me Down (Feat. Killvein)
2 You Dancy (Feat. Lukas Rossi)
3 Ain't Tellin Me Nothing (Feat. Pav4N)
4 Soma Coma (Feat. Shotty Horroh)
5 When You Were Mine (Feat. Lukas Rossi)
6 Hot Fudge Sundae (Feat. Josh Todd)
7 Caviar on a Paper Plate (Feat. Mickey Avalon)
8 Leave Me Alone (Feat. Killvein)
9 Demon Bitches (Feat. Brooke Candy & Moonbounce)
10 P.R.E.T.T.Y (Feat. King Elle Noir)
11 Tops (Feat. Push Push)
12 Make This Storm (Feat. King Elle Noir)
13 Make It Back (Feat. Plya)

    We Also Recommend