Tom Waits

Alice (Metallic Gold)

  • $31.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/28/2022
2 X LP
Release type:
 180 Gram MEtallic Gold Vinyl LP Pressing

    Limited 180gm metallic gold colored vinyl LP pressing. 20th Anniversary Edition. Alice is the fourteenth studio album by Tom Waits, originally released in 2002. The album contains most songs written for the play Alice. The adaptation was directed by Robert Wilson, who Waits had previously worked with on the play The Black Rider, and originally set up at the Thalia Theatre in Hamburg in 1992. The play has since been performed in various theatres around the world. The album was co-released with Blood Money, an album containing songs from Wilson and Waits' 2000 musical Woyzeck.
      1. Alice
      2. Everything You Can Think
      3. Flower's Grave
      4. No One Knows I'm Gone
      5. Kommienezuspadt
      6. Poor Edward
      7. Table Top Joe
      8. Lost in the Harbour
      9. We're All Mad Here
      10. Watch Her Disappear
      11. Reeperbahn
      12. I'm Still Here
      13. Fish & Bird
      14. Barcarolle
      15. Fawn

            We Also Recommend