Tom Waits

Blood Money (180 Gram Silver) (Anniversary Reissue)

  • $26.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/07/2022
Release type:
 180 Gram Metallic Silver Vinyl LP Pressing

20th Anniversary edition. Blood Money is the fifteenth studio album by Tom Waits, released in 2002. The album contains songs written for the musical Woyzeck, based on the play of the same name by Georg Büchner. The theatrical adaptation was directed by Robert Wilson, with whom Waits had worked on two previous plays: The Black Rider and Alice, both of which resulted in soundtrack albums. The latter was released simultaneously in 2002 with Blood Money. The play premiered at the Betty Nansen Theatre in Copenhagen in November 2000.
        1. Misery Is the River of the World
        2. Everything Goes to Hell
        3. Coney Island Baby
        4. All the World Is Green
        5. God's Away on Business
        6. Another Man's Vine
        7. Knife Chase [Instrumental]
        8. Lullaby
        9. Starving in the Belly of a Whale
        10. Part You Throw Away
        11. Woe
        12. Calliope [Instrumental]
        13. Good Man Is Hard to Find

              We Also Recommend