Tom Keifer Band

Rise (Silver & Red Splatter)

  • $32.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 07/07/2023
Format: LP
Label: Cleopatra
Release type: Silver & Red Splatter Colored Vinyl LP Release

Former Cinderella frontman and powerhouse vocalist, Tom Keifer, ascends to new heights on his second solo album, Rise!

This collection of 11 brand new songs rock with a fury and passion that is sure to make critics and fans take notice! Also features the moving ballad "You Believe In Me" written by Tom for his wife Savannah! The vinyl version includes a gorgeous vinyl jacket with 20-page 11"x11" full color illustrated lyric booklet! #KEIFERBAND will be launching a full US tour called the Live Loud 2023 Tour starting June 15 with Winger and John Corabi!

  1. Touching the Divine
  2. The Death of Me
  3. Waiting on the Demons
  4. Hype
  5. Untitled
  6. Rise
  7. All Amped Up
  8. Breaking Down
  9. Taste for the Pain
  10. Life Was Here
  11. You Believe in Me

    We Also Recommend