Tom Chapin

Tom Chapin

Life Is Like That

  • $3.00

Only 1 left!

Format: Pre-Owned Vinyl LP

Notes On Vinyl Condition: Album has been washed and deemed to be in VG+ condition or better. Please purchase with confidence.

Notes On Cover Condition: Normal shelf wear. 1976 Release.

  1. Magic Man
  2. Sorrow Takes A Bow
  3. Ain't It Simple
  4. Hey Momma
  5. Remember
  6. Just Another Story
  7. You And Me
  8. Ladies Of The Line
  9. Jenny Jenny
  10. Number One

We Also Recommend