Todd Rundgren

Todd Rundgren

Nearly Human (180 Gram) (Yellow)

  • $33.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 06/25/2021
Format: LP
Label: Friday Music
Release type: 180 Gram Yellow Vinyl LP Pressing

Nearly Human is a 1989 album by rock musician Todd Rundgren. It was his first release in four years, although he had been active as a producer in the intervening years. Many of the album's songs deal with loss, self-doubt, jealousy, and spiritual recovery. It was also the first collaboration between Rundgren and Michele Gray, a singer and ex-model who helped organize the sessions. Gray sang background vocals, both on the record and on subsequent tours, and the pair later married.

  1. The Want Of A Nail 5:14
  2. The Waiting Game 4:16
  3. Parallel Lines 4:22
  4. Unloved Children 4:03
  5. Can't Stop Running 5:00
  6. Fidelity 4:39
  7. Feel It 5:47
  8. Hawking 6:51
  9. I Love My Life 8:55

    We Also Recommend