Todd Rundgren

Todd Rundgren

A Wizard, A True! (Psychedelic Swirl)

  • $36.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 03/05/2021
2 X LP
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

    The vinyl companion to Todd Rundgren's truly epic multi-media concert event - a front-to-back recreation of Rundgren's enomously popular and influential 1973 album, A Wizard, A True Star!

    Recorded 2009 in Akron OH, this special concert was released on crystal clear DVD and CD last year and now has been pressed on deluxe RAINBOW SWIRL vinyl! 2LPs in a gorgeous gatefold jacket featuring images from the concert!
    - Disc 1 -
    1 International Feel
    2 Never Never Land
    3 Tic Tic Tic It Wears Off
    4 You Need Your Head
    5 Rock and Roll Pussy
    6 Dogfight Giggle
    7 You Don't Have to Camp Around
    8 Flamingo
    9 Zen Archer
    10 Just Another Onionhead-Da Da Dali
    11 Sometimes I Don't Know What to Feel
    12 Does Anybody Love You
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Medley: I'm So Proud / Ooo Baby Baby / la la Means I Love You / Cool Jerk
    2 Hungry for Love
    3 I Don't Want to Tie You Down
    4 Is It My Name
    5 When the Shit Hits the Fan / Sunset BLVD
    6 Le Feel Internacionale
    7 Just One Victory

    We Also Recommend