Tim's Bio: From the Motion Picture - Life from Da Bassment

  • $25.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 06/24/2022
2 X LP
 Blackground Records
Release type:
 Vinyl LP Pressing

Originally released in 1998 by Blackground Records, Tim's Bio: From the Motion Picture - Life from Da Bassment is the debut solo album from Hip-Hop & R&B superproducer Timbaland. With guest appearances from heavyweights such as Magoo, Missy Elliot, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, Plays, Skillz, Nas, Jay-Z & Twista, as well as the debut on-record appearance of acclaimed MC Ludacris, Timbaland takes full control of production for the album. The album features the hit songs "Here We Come," and "Lobster & Scrimp."
  1. Intro (Feat. T.K. Kirkland)
  2. I Get It on (Feat. Bassey)
  3. To My (Feat. Nas & Skillz)
  4. Here We Come (Feat. Magoo & Missy Elliott)
  5. Wit' Yo' Bad Self (Feat. Skillz)
  6. Lobster & Scrimp (Feat. Jay-Z)
  7. What Cha Know About This (Feat. Mocha & Babe Blue)
  8. Can't Nobody? (Feat. 1 Life 2 Live & Lil' Man)
  9. What Cha Talkin' Bout (Feat. Lil' Man, Static & Magoo)
  10. Put 'Em on (Feat. Static & Yaushameen Michael)
  11. Phat Rabbit (Feat. Ludacris)
  12. Who Am I (Feat. Twista)
  13. Talking on the Phone (Feat. Keli Nicole Price & Missy Elliott)
  14. Keep It Real (Feat. Ginuwine)
  15. John Blaze (Feat. Aaliyah & Missy Elliott)
  16. Birthday (Feat. Playa)
  17. 3:30 in the Morning (Feat. Virginia Williams)
  18. Outro
  19. Bringin' It (Feat. Troy Mitchell)

                            We Also Recommend