Tim Buckley

Happy Sad (Numbered) (180 Gram) (Gold)

  • $32.98

Only 3 left!

Release Date: 07/30/2021
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Gold Vinyl LP Pressing. Limited to 1000 copies.

Heralded by critics as one of the best albums of the sixties, Happy Sad saw Tim Buckley exploring his jazz roots and combining them with his signature folky sound.

  1. Strange Feelin' 7:49
  2. Buzzin' Fly 6:00
  3. Love From Room 109 At The Islander (On Pacific Coast Highway) 10:47
  4. Dream Letter 5:10
  5. Gypsy Woman 12:19
  6. Sing A Song For You 2:36

We Also Recommend