Tim Buckley

Lorca (Numbered) (Silver)

  • $31.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 11/18/2022
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl - MOVLP3201
Release type: Numbered 180 Gram Audiophile Silver Colored Vinyl LP Pressing

  • Limited to 1000 numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl

Tim Buckley released his fifth studio album Lorca in 1970 on Elektra Records and was one of Buckley's few avant-garde albums. The album is a journey into the mind of Buckley while he discovered new ground.

  1. Lorca 9:53
  2. Anonymous Proposition 7:43
  3. I Had A Talk With My Woman 5:55
  4. Driftin' 8:10
  5. Nobody Walkin' 7:30

        We Also Recommend