The Who

The Who Sell Out [Japanese Edition]

  • $54.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 10/29/2021
Format: LP
Label: Universal Japan – UIJY-75209, Polydor
Release type: Japanese Edition Reissued 180 Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

The Who Japanese exclusive vinyl reissue series. 180g LP. Artworks faithfully replicates it's original. The fake-stereo sound source from the original release has been replaced with monaural.

1 Armenia City in the Sky
2 Heinz Baked Beans
3 Mary Anne with the Shaky Hands
4 Odorono
5 Tattoo
6 Our Love Was
7 I Can See for Miles
8 Can't Reach You
9 Medac
10 Relax
11 Silas Stingy
12 Sunrise
13 Rael-1
14 Rael-2

We Also Recommend