The Upsetters

Eastwood Rides Again (180 Gram Audiophile)

  • $29.98

Only 1 left!

Release Date: 11/06/2020
Format: LP
Label: Music On Vinyl
Release type: 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP pressing

Eastwood Rides Again follows the theme of Lee 'Scratch' Perry & The Upsetters previous classic, Return Of Django - and like that one, the groove isn't just the rocksteady rhythms you'd expect - but a more spacious version of rocksteady.
  1. Eastwood Rides Again
  2. Hit Me
  3. Knock On Wood
  4. Popcorn
  5. Catch This
  6. You Are Adorable
  7. Capsol
  8. Power Pack
  9. Dollar In The Teeth
  10. Baby Baby
  11. Django (Ol Man River)
  12. Red Hot
  13. Salt And Pepper
  14. Tight Spot

                We Also Recommend