The State Champs

Kings Of The New Age (Indie Exclusive Yellow & Oxblood Galaxy)

  • $24.98

Only 2 left!

Release Date: 05/13/2022
 Pure Noise
Release type:  Indie Exclusive Yellow And Oxblood Galaxy Vinyl LP Pressing

Kings Of The New Age is the fourth album from New York based band State Champs.

  1. Here to Stay 
  2. Eventually 
  3. Everybody But You (Ft. Ben Barlow)
  4. Outta My Head
  5. Fake It
  6. Half Empty (Ft. Chrissy Costanza)
  7. Just Sound
  8. Act Like That (Ft. Mitchell Tenpenny)
  9. Where Were You
  10. Sundress (Ft. Four Year Strong)
  11. Some Minds Don't Change

                        We Also Recommend